Asia Pacific Contacts


Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 3 9213 0800
Email: australia@imi-precision.com

China

Tel: +86 21 24161800
Email: sales@imi-precision.com.cn

Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2492 7608
Email: hongkong@imi-precision.com

India

Tel: Tel: +91 120 4089500 
Email: india@imi-precision.com

Japan

Tel: +81 06-6876-8913
Email: japan@imi-precision.com

Malaysia

Tel: +60 03-5614 2888
Email: malaysia@imi-precision.com

New Zealand

Tel: +64 (0) 9 579 0189
Email: newzealand@imi-precision.com

Singapore

Tel: +65 6862 1811
Email: singapore@imi-precision.com

Thailand

Tel: +662 750 3598
Email: thailand@imi-precision.com

Taiwan

Tel: +886 32128813
Email: twinfo@imi-precision.com

Call 0161 655 7300

Mon to Thu: 8.45am-5pm

Friday: 8.45am-4pm

Email ukexpress@imi-precision.com

Our expert teams are available to answer your emails 8.45am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday and 8.45am to 4pm on Friday.