List of IMI Precision's European Group Companies


Name

Registered Address

Country of Establishment

Registration Number

Contact information for data protection queries

Norgren Limited

Blenheim Way, Fradley Park, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8SY, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

00564656

Dataprotection.UK@imi-precision.com

Norgren GesmbH

IZ NÖ-Süd Str. 2e Objekt 4-6, 2351 Wiener Neudorf, Austria

Austria

FN95345P

Dataprotection.Austria@imi-precision.com

Norgren NV

F Walravensstraat 84, B.1651 Lot, Belgium

Belgium

225 129

Dataprotection.Belgium@imi-precision.com

IMI International sro

Central Trade Park – D1 C.P.1573 HU, Mpolec, Czech Republic

Czech Republic

25692089

Dataprotection.Czech@imi-precision.com

Norgren A/S

Vesterlundvej 18, 2730 Herlev, Denmark

Denmark

37.667

Dataprotection.Denmark@imi-precision.com

Norgren Finland OY

Robert Huberin tie 7, 01510 Vantaa, Finland

Finland

Y-0656263-7

Dataprotection.Finland@imi-precision.com

Industrie Mecanique Pour Les Fluides SA

15 Avenue des Cures, 95580 Andilly, France

France

658200753

Dataprotection.IMF@imi-precision.com

Norgren SAS

1 Rue de Lamirault, 77090 Collégien, France

France

558

Dataprotection.France@imi-precision.com

Buschjost GmbH

Detmolder Str. 256, 32545 Bad Oeynhausen, Germany

Germany

HRB 11565

Dataprotection.Buschjost@imi-precision.com

Fluid Automation Systems GmbH

Stuttgarter Str. 120, 70736 Fellbach, Germany

Germany

HRB 212297

Dataprotection.Fellbach@imi-precision.com

Herion Systemtechnik GmbH

Untere Talstraße 65, 71263 Weil der Stadt, Germany

Germany

HRB 252734

Dataprotection.Herion@imi-precision.com

Norgren GmbH

Bruckstraße 93, 46519 Alpen, Germany

Germany

HRB 7257

Dataprotection.Fellbach@imi-precision.com

IMI International Kft

Budapest, Kunigunda útja 60, 1037 Hungary

Hungary

CG.01-09-461386

Dataprotection.Hungary@imi-precision.com

IMI Norgren Limited

137a Slanney Close, Dublin Industrial Estate, Dublin 11, Ireland

Ireland

24100

Dataprotection.Ireland@imi-precision.com

Norgren SpA

16, Via Trieste, 20871 Vimercate MB, Italy

Italy

586

Dataprotection.Italy@imi-precision.com

Norgren B.V.

2, Transistorstraat, 1322 CE Almere, Netherlands

Netherlands

33075502

Dataprotection.Netherlands@imi-precision.com

Norgren AS

Karihaugveien 89, 1086 Oslo, Norway

Norway

1419668

Dataprotection.Norway@imi-precision.com

IMI International Sp.z.o.o.

Ulica Orzechówka 50a, 32-300 Olewin, Poland

Poland

P-010370574-84003000

Dataprotection.Poland@imi-precision.com

IMI International Co srl

Șoseaua Dudești-Pantelimon 42, București 033094, Romania

Romania

J40/1722/1999

Dataprotection.Romania@imi-precision.com

IMI International LLC

115280 Moscow, Leninskaya Sloboda st., 19, bld.2, Russia

Russia

1027739739026

Dataprotection.Russia@imi-precision.com

IMI International d.o.o.

Alpska cesta 37B, 4248 LESCE

Slovenia

1637053000

Dataprotection.Slovenia@imi-precision.com

IMI Norgren SA (Sociedad Unipersonal)

Carrer de Colom, 391, 08223 Tarrasa, Barcelona, Spain

Spain

A08113169

Dataprotection.Spain@imi-precision.com

Norgren Sweden AB

Ventilgatan 6, 212 41 Malmö, Sweden

Sweden

556092-6213

Dataprotection.Sweden@imi-precision.com

FAS Medic SA

Zone Industriel, 1608 Oron-le-Châtel, Switzerland

Switzerland

CHE-109.389.495

Dataprotection.FAS@imi-precision.com

Fluid Automation Systems SA

Route de l'Etraz 126, 1290 Versoix, Switzerland

Switzerland

CH-660.0.247.971-6

Dataprotection.FAS@imi-precision.com

Norgren AG

Itaslenstrasse 9, 8362 Balterswil TG, Switzerland

Switzerland

CH-440.3.004.921-3

Dataprotection.Switzerland@imi-precision.com

IMI Webber Limited

City Business Park, Easton Road, Bristol, BS5 0SP, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

1416237

Dataprotection.Bristol@imi-precision.com

Norgren European Logistics Company Limited

4060 Lakeside, Birmingham Business Park, Birmingham, B37 7XZ, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

1687068

Dataprotection.HQ@imi-precision.com

Thompson Valves Limited

17 Balena Close, Poole, Dorset, BH71 7EF, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

2791464

Dataprotection.Poole@imi-precision.com