Europe Contacts


Austria

Tel: +43 2236 635 20 0
Email: austria@imi-precision.com

Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)2 333 44 11
Email: belgium@imi-precision.com

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 465 612 879
Email: czechrepublic@imi-precision.com

Denmark

Tel: +45 44500800
Email: denmark@imi-precision.com

Finland

Tel: +358 9 5712 140 
Email: finland@imi-precision.com

France

Tel: +33 1 60 04 95 95
Email: france@imi-precision.com

Germany

Tel: +49 02802 49-0
Email: germany@imi-precision.com

Hungary

Tel: +36 1 284-9000
Email: hungary@imi-precision.com

Ireland

Tel: +353 1 830 0288
Email: ireland@imi-precision.com

Italy

Tel: +39 039 6063 1
Email: italy@imi-precision.com

Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 36 5486828
Email: netherlands@imi-precision.com

Norway

Tel: +47 22908080
Email: norway@imi-precision.com

Poland

Tel: +48 22-518-95-30
Email: poland@imi-precision.pl

Romania

Tel: +40 31 425 17 06
Email: romania@imi-precision.com

Russia

Тel: +7 (499) 640-59-63
Email: russia@imi-precision.com

Slovenia

Tel: +386 04 531 75 50
Email: info@imi-precision.si

Spain

Tel: +34 93 748 98 00
Email: spain@imi-precision.com

Sweden

Tel: +46 40 59 51 00
Email: sweden@imi-precision.com

Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 71 973 82 00
Email: switzerland@imi-precision.com

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 265000
Email: uk@imi-precision.com

Telephone (800) 514-0129

Mon to Fri:     6am-4.30pm (MST)

Email sales.usa@imi-precision.com

Our expert teams are available 6am to 4.30pm (MST), Monday thru Friday to answer your emails.